Today people are surrounded by advertising. This affects what people think is important and has a negative impact on people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, advertisements are occupying every corner of public places in this world. From advertiser's prospective, it is blatant and conspicuous way to reflect their products in People's eyes. This medium of outlook of their products are becoming more convenient and seduce the customers and have a positive influences on people's lives. This essay will discuss how the advertisements provide several influences in term of advantages.

To start with, ventures require ambiance to reflect their current offers or information of their products. People generally got updates from these advertisements although these solocited promotions not imposing any decision on public. Their view is just to represents by placing some hordings on public assembly points or on social media. People consider to think for these ads in positive ways.

In addition, there are other benefits for customers associated with advertisements and place a accurate competition environment. Firstly, advertisers reduce price to allure customers. Secondly, by taking a single glance of hording people can compare the prices of different competitors. People believe advertisements on public places communicate the latest life style for all commodities. People mention the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

In conclusion, as aforementioned this essay discussed impact of advertisements on people lives. I reckon to believe that advertisements play a pivotal role and provide a glance of latest product with attracting prices.