With increase population and even growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protect places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

With increase in population and enormous development for urban cities may affect the beauty spots of different countries. Some people believe that over population and emerging of urban cities cause diminish of beauty spots and other people argue that there is no benefit to preserve the beauty spots. In this essay, I shall discuss about influences of over population on beautiful place inside cities and explore the solution to this argument.

To start with, recently there is significance increase population of different countries in this world. People need residence to live and other facilities for general purpose. Some beautiful spots like parks, monuments and other important jungles areas are developed in urban cities. For example mountains are cutting down for roads and urban cities. By developing cities, it has influenced and cause many problems. Naturally beauty of cities are diminishing from the cities.

On the other side, preserving these spots provide a pleasant environment in this world. In addition, these spots provide ambiance over the cities and allure the tourists. Preserving beautiful spaces always provide revenue in terms of finance as revenue and fresh air. To accommodate more population building skyscrapers are best way to resolve this problem. By local regime, people can build multistory buildings which will save spaces and cause the air flow.

In recapitulate, there are myriad and multifarious views for this argument. People should save this earth and preserve the earth's environment for betterment for next generation. Local regime must organize the campaign to give awareness of current problems.