Polygamy has led to massive divorce rates around the globe. Give the possible option for this issue and various solutions to reduce the rate.

In past days, men are always dominance to this world in different phase of life and remain leader in his region. While it is possible to claim that polygamy becomes the conspicuous reason for divorce cases. Men always make all decisions related to his family and don't consult his life-mate while getting polygamy status. I shall discuss this argument in detail and provide a logical conclusion.

Firstly, There are multifarious reason which has attracted the status of men to polygamy and result into divorce. One of them is sedative to woman's beauty which cause man to forget all responsibilities and creates a difference from his existing wife. As dominance factor, Man always follow his choice and cause to second or more marriages cause to status polygamy. For example, there are many kings who got many queens, such as kings, Bahrain's king. In addition, people don't make a distance but get inspiration which cause weaken and form a less stringent to act as right law to live in this world.

Secondly, there are many solutions and interconnected with religions. The regime of religions are bounded with their life terms and duties. These duties are covered by stringent laws which have tied the men and women to some conditions. These are amendment as latest law does not allow until first wife doesn't allow for second marriage. For example, the case of polygamy is less as compared to early decades. Second solution is to implement literacy in public. Public should be awarded to norms and conditions of relations after marriage.

In recapitulation, in my personal view, polygamy is a bitter relation while you are tied to first wife. It should not be emphasized and norms must be reviewed on crime basis. I would recommend stringent law must be issued against wrong doing person.