Most people in what are known as the developed nations have homes full of gadgets and labor-saving devices, from vacuum cleaners and dishwashers to the latest in computer technology. Some people claim that despite all these labor-saving devices, we seem to have less free time. In your opinion, have technology improved the quality of life or made it more complicated? Support your arguments with reasons and/or examples from your own experience and observations?

In today's technological era, homes in this world are occupied with lots of gadgets and electronic devices which are acclimate by this generation. Some people believe in notion that these gadgets devices are beneficial and provide ample of time without disturbance and other people argue that life is made complicated and in result no free time for some other preponderant tasks. I reckon the notion in believe that gadgets device are used friendly and will provide the logical result after discussion positives.

Firstly, There are conspicuous reasons why these gadgets are useful and effect our daily life in way to secede all manual tasks by playing pivotal roles. People have view for saving money with time with result of using these labor-saving machines. The bounding of begin and completion task to be done with switch on or off without performing any manual tasks. If we remove these electronic gadgets from homes then it would be biased conditions where people will feel more uncomfortable.

Secondly, there are several gadgets available in home which require switch on or off to work done. These labor-saving devices are apt useful and consumed if used in conform and appropriate condition. For example gym machines, dishwashers, iron, washing machine, vacuum cleaner and many more. These devices secede all manual efforts and have provided plenty of free time to people to concentrate on other important tasks. Today's life is advanced life and people always keen to find some automation gadget.

Ultimately, with these gadgets people are often considered more happy as well as healthy. I would recommend that people have understanding and knowledge to use equipment in secure and safe directions.