Nowadays families move to different countries for work. Some people think it has a negative effect on children, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

In pastime, When people used to work and earn in their vicinity but due to increase in literacy people become aware and willingly to move to developed countries to get ease of life. Some people believe that moving to other country for work is departing of their relations with parents and deteriorate link between home country while other argue that it is beneficial for education and living standards. this essay will discuss both views of this argument and explore the logical conclusion.

To start with, people believe to migrate to other countries have myriad and conspicuous reasons and are adequate to arbitrary for their decision. One of them is to raise the standard of education which is not possible in their home country. Due to advance in technology they see their future more comfortable and livable than aboriginal home. In addition, other factors such as crime rates, literacy, ease of lives. Such people accept these influences on general life and make their attendance as migration for growth of their children.

On contrary, people argue that moving to other countries is not appropriate decision and depart from their parents. Firstly they mentioned that people migrate cause brain drain and knowledge is depleted in development of foreign country. Other factors such as deteriorate link with their relatives and parents, lost of religious knowledge are mainly drawback of this view. People impose these epitome example to set their lives in other country which is baseless and cause loss of originality in individual life.

In recapitulate, this essay discuss both views of this arguments, I am reckon to believe that people moving to other country is negative effect on children but it provides multiple opportunity to cross the barrier of international spot.