Some people believe laws change human behavior. Do you agree with it?

Laws are built for people to provide ease of livelihood and manage the regime's regulation. Some people believe that laws have significant potential to change the human behavior and other group argue laws are baseless and biased and do not have any influences on daily general life. This essay will discuss both views by analyzing this argument and explore the logical conclusion.

To start with, laws made by human are lied in society in this world to make life easier and manageable. There are several influences on human to direct to positive and apt way in individual life. For instance, driving a vehicle driver license is mandatory, fine on littering a public area, penalize on shop-lifting etc. Within these laws, a society can grow and eventually nation grows. Norms always have profound result with positive influences on individual. People believe that laws provide a structure to people and secure their rights in terms do's and don't.

On contrary, people argue that laws provide adverse impact and do not possess any fundamental facts have a different view. They also argue that some laws do not provide liberty to them and cause corruption in societies by embezzlement of human relation in term of bad impact. The harassment of under privileged people occur more deliberately as sabotage from laws. It can be also claimed that human behavior change a lot upon laws if laws create fuss and split the society into a dictatorship.

In recapitulate, this essay discussed both views of this argument. In my personal opinion, laws are blood nerve which provide a positive impact and manage livelihood in better way.