Extreme sports like skiing, rafting, diving should be banned. Agree or disagree? Argumentative / persuasive/ opinionated type essay.

one of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of academics arguing that Extreme sports like skiing, rafting, diving should be banned. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. however, I do not entirely agree with this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that being a part of extreme sports like skiing, rafting, diving can not only contribute to take risk but it also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to wide range of advantages it offers, not only one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance improve the productivity and quality of their life, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these benefits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Beside, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibilities, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it apparent why many are in favour of extreme sports.

In view of the arguments, one can conclude that, benefits of extreme sports are indeed too great to ignore.