Modern technology has a great impact on our environment. Some say that people should adopt a simple lifestyle to solve this problem, while others argue that the technology itself should provide a solution

one of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people arguing that depending of technology. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. HoweveR, I do not entirely agree with this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that dependence on technology to solve problems can not only contribute to improve life style , but it also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only one can get benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they also enhance the quality of their life with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these benefits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence in concerned.

There are, however, some drawbacks that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of technology dependence. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trends, people have not only realised its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussion, when it comes today’s ever-changing lifestyle. Beside, its impact on is far-reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent that why many are against of technology.

In view of the arguments, it can be concluded that despite having some drawbacks , the benefits of using technology are indeed too great to ignore.