Extreme sports like skiing, rafting, diving should be banned. Agree or disagree?

Surely there has been no time in history where the life of people has changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals that extreme sports should be banned has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. I am totally agreed with this statement.

To begin with, Extreme sports like skiing, rafting, diving are thrill of life. Many people like to do these types of danger games for their entertainment. People go to different places to take part in these danger games. People like to entertain their life by making more enjoyable with these sports. With these games we can kill our fear. Many people like these games but there are also these types of people who don’t want to take their life in risk.

Probing further, these games are very dangerous everyone not are part of these games some people like many don’t like. Everyone should take part in these games to remove fear or to be next the fear. Skiing is done in dry snow, rafting is done in waterfall or rivers and these spots are not always opened for everyone.

In conclude, I would say these danger games are important for them who want to prove themselves or who want next to the fear.