What are the main reasons of violent behavior in the professional institutions today?

People generally go to professional institutions to gain knowledge and degree to achieve their goals and accomplishment in their life. People of inadequate etiquette always a spike and sound etiquette attitude provide wisdom of calm. In this essay, I shall discuss the reasons which are responsible for provoking the violence in behavior engulfed in institution's environment and farther will explore the influences.

To start with, there are myriad and conspicuous factors which are main proponent to raise the violence. One of them is attitude of individual cultivate the thoughts of destruction to acquire the leadership. For example, students studying in institution may phase different challenges and to overcome these problems, they breach the infringement and disobey the rules and regulations. Growing in competitive environment can nurture to tackle down with success or failure.

Furthermore, abuse words spark and make high inflammable of thoughts. Other reason includes of parameters of regulations and management cause heavily loss of etiquette in knowledge system. Some people play actively with eagerness to achieve success and pursue shortcut which further cultivate their mind with bad thoughts with stealing, shoplifting and many others. On revealing these bad shortcuts they frustrate and cause brawl, rapes and assault crimes with others.

In recapitulate, while there are strong reasons discussed which give birth to violent behaviour of individual in the professional institutions. In my personal opinion, higher-ups must levy the heavy penalty and charges on violators.