Extreme sports like skiing, rafting, diving should be banned. Agree or disagree?

For some people, extreme sports are seemed as a job. They need to practice such sports for living. However, others have those sports as hobbies. They like to adventure it does no matter how dangerous the sport may be. In my opinion, skiing, rafting, diving, and other extreme sports ought not to be banned because they are ways to keep healthy, to make money and to retrieve strains in life and feel pleasure.

First of all, people practice skiing to make money. It is the only way they have to survive. They attend championship with other highly trained players and do their best so as to win competitions. Therefore, they must be involved in as many tournaments as they can in order to make a lot of money for living.

Moreover, other people realize extreme sports as hobbies. These sports are taken to mitigate people's problem. I remember when I was at college, I used to practice a lot of diving. First because it helped me to ditch college drawbacks and second because it made me to acquire more information about my study field, hence I delved into the marine biology.

Furthermore, practicing dangerous sports helps to preserve our body. As we work out as many time as possible, we can maintain the body healthiness.

Finally, instead of being banned, sports must be require for everyone due to the fact that not only are they a money like way, but they are also health and pleasure ways.