Many newspapers and magazines feature stories about the private lives of famous people. We know what they eat, where they buy their clothes and who they love. We also often see pictures of them in private situations. Is it appropriate for a magazine or newspaper to give this kind of private information about people?

Celebrities often not meet with general public in society, but they of course do have delicate link to art or fame in their life. Mass media like newspapers, magazines, television and others are outlook for presenting their view in terms of link to general public. Some people believe that news paper should not scrutiny celebrity's life and other argue in notion to intervene in the privacy of their personal moment. In this essay, shall discuss both views by analyzing this argument and explore the logical conclusion.

Firstly, celebrities are persona personnel of any countries have right to live, right to travel across their vicinity. People linked with cinemas, dramas or working for fame are precious person to countries itself. People are striven for personal glimpse in any situation and here mass media plays a pivotal role. For example, there are myriad and multifarious advertisement which circulates in mass-media. Mass media provides and shares all personal moments and behave like eavesdrop to their secrets to claim money in terms of TRP.

Secondly, there are some channels, newspaper and magazines which come forward and leak celebrity's personal moment to gain eye in public. Although they breach all boundaries to set financial target. People argue and believe that personal moments relieve by newspaper secede the distance between a fans and their charming start. Newspapers and magazines often leak their secrets.

In recapitulate, there are strong facts discussed for this argument. In my personal opinion, mass-media should not intervene into personal life of starts. I believe they have a big role in development of nations in terms of morale of country. I will recommend people should be reiterate with discipline and etiquette.