Some types of emploment are more suitable for men and other types of employment are more appropriate for women' To what extent do you agree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and exmples from your own experience.

In pastime, men used to work only extrinsic works whereas women intrinsic in this world. But these gender dominated societies have changed a lot due to literacy rate grown recently. Some people believe and emphasize that every task is defined appropriately for gender while other percentage argue that work belong to masculine and feminine are cross linked to each other and doers should not treated with gender dependency. This essay will discuss both views by analyzing this argument and explore the logical conclusion.

To start with, people believe in gender inequality for general work have myriad reasons. One of them is suitability as per gender and alleviate as per ease with gender. For example, to feed baby, mainly female is solely responsible. In addition, these people believe male are physical tough and deal adequate with outside works such as truck driving, defense etc. These people tend to oblige with female to pursue the heredity defined process.

On contrary, other people argue that male and female are equally responsible for any issues and can handle each other's task. They mention that in today's technological era, females have provided epitome and conspicuous testimony to prove that they have potential to make it. For example, Kalpana Chawla astronaut was famous personality and emerged as heroic in her field. People says not to restrict any potential and emphasize to secede this heredity from ancient time.

In recapitulate, this essay discuss both views of this argument, In my personal opinion, any task should be defined in boundary of gender's potential. I believe in today's lives, people are emphasize this notion and females are providing their espouse in nation's growth.