In some countries people think women should have equality with men, in particular equal rights to work as police officers or serve in the Army. Others think women are not suitable for such jobs. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, women are working for defense and government jobs due to high eligibility with their education or skills in this world. Some people believe that women working in defense sector have equality in order to do better for nation and other people argue that women are not suitable for these type of jobs. I am going to discuss both views and will provide a logical conclusion.

Firstly, there are several profound reasons by virtue means women are eligible for security officer either in army or police. Today's competitive world, every single parent wants their kid either male or female to study in equal level. Women are so talented that they acquire the threshold mark to cross society boundary and playing a crucial role. For example Smt Pratibha Patil became first president of India. Today, there are in naval officers, lieutenant colonel, Major and many more role. Women have a opt reason to join defense job as an equality.

Secondly, It has been noted that women going to these type of jobs have problem like not giving time to their kid or family. Main reason behind notion of no equality is still we have man dominance in societies. Since ancient time, women are considered to be organised of home and nurture of family. For example, for some time they have to stay away from their family. This angle specify different face of societies.

In recapitulate, aforementioned reason for both views, emphasizing equality for women and men as equal right in government and defense jobs. I would recommend people must educate their child to remove this gap which can strengthen the family and societies.