Vegetarianism is more ethical than eating meat.”

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with this statement. Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

In this world, human being servive on energy to make life either it comes from vegetarian or non-vegetarian. Some people believe that they should eat vegetarian foods which means purity, blessing from God and other trust to have non-vegetarian food to have all neutritions for healthy body. This lecture will discuss both view and draw the conclusion.

Firstly, people who are ardent devotee of God, consume only vegetarian foods, they don't believe in murdering the animals. Few of them believe that if all nutrition exists in green vegetables or fruits then why we need to cut down sheep, goat, chickens, hen or more. By doing this hurts the sentimental of them. They worship God and follow their culture received from parents. Taking vegetarian food means increase in sharp memory. People must get all greenery foods only to life move on.

Secondly, on the contrary non-vegetarian foods give nutrition as well. Although it is heinous act to kill animal and consume it, still consumption is high. Even doctor recommend to eat meat , chicken to raise their vitamins and proteins etc. For example, fish is high resources of vitamins B. People should not be constrained to non-vegetarian.

In recapitulate, As per science, requirement of body is to have nutrition either from green vegetables, pulses, rice or non-vegetarian food etc chicken. In my view, people should have vegetarian food only as it gives prosperity and wisdom to human mind.