Some environmentalists claim that people who drive cars do not have a right to complain about pollution since cars also pollute. What is your opinion?

Recently, local food production has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the advantages and disadvantages of food production locally?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the food industry standpoint, food production is bound up inextricably with environmental requirement, which indicates it leads to both workers and special skills. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between farming and fertilized land as well as an exponential increase in production. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of customer's consent is correlated positively with not only negative effects but also healthy foods.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, farming attribute to unsuitable place for farming, in that it would come down to apartment, limited space, and small house. A salient example of such attribution is organic vegetables, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take local consumption for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint water shortage and building's view problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to husbandry, dairy products, and even domestic animals. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of good planning for food production delivery to costumer and affordable price.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the disadvantages of local food production far outweigh its advantages. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.