Some individuals trust that nowadays computer is more an obstacle than a helping hand . Others consider it such a devices without which they would not be able to live or work. What do you opine.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals usage of computer one of most prominent topics on the contemporary discussion. Some people think that computer is more an obstacle but other assert that without its uses people not be able to live or work. I will discuss both the arguments in further elaborating paragraphs.

To begin with, computer is beneficial for society as well as individual. Firstly, computer is an indispensible part of life because it make the life of people easier and more comfortable.Computer provide multitasking feature so masses can easily store their personal data for long time. Moreover, it is the best source of entertainment as well as education. Students can prepare any assignments with the help of computer and they can listen to music for relaxation of mind.

On the other hand, in some cases computer create an obstacle than a helping hand and there are enormous reason behind this notion. Firstly, criminal person do crime with the help of it they can target field by using computers. Moreover, most of the heckers hack the personal data of people eventually masses get face great losse into their properties as well as business.

In conclusion, computer is beneficial for individual as well as society but in some cases it is detrimental but it is the responsibilities of people which way do they use in thier personal life.