Some languages are increasingly spoken in different countries, while the usage of others is rapidly declining. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Recently, increasing using some languages relating to declining others has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question what are the positive and negative consequences?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, foreign languages are bound up inextricably with different nations, which indicates they lead to both globalization and communication. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between internet access and common language as well as an exponential increase in academic research. Their academic criticism was impressive. consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of dominant language is correlated positively with not only economic but also developed countries.

Within the realm of cultural, without the slightest doubt, native languages attribute to physical birthplace, in that it would come down to heritage values, multicultural society, and background history. A salient example of such attribution is second language learning, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take formal education for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint globalization problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to x, x, and even x. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of educational system and social networks.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that declining of using some languages must be taken into account. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.