Some organisations integrate their employees in decision making process of the goods and services. what are the advantages and disadvantages of ?

Overall working of a business depends upon the good planning and decision making of the management. Some business entities involve workers in the decision making process while deciding about the products and services. this is a good approach to enhance the business.

To commence with, employees can give better opinions out of their experience they fetch from the work as they are closely related to physical application of the decisions. for example, if a company wants to bring the new machinery, its workers can suggest the required and effective machinery according to working conditions.

Furthermore, incorporation of the employees in decision making process enhance the workplace culture. It leads to good employer- employee relationship. Workers recognize themselves as the integral part of the organisation that motivate them to work efficiently.

Moreover, a group of people can give a number of useful ideas that can help in rapid and effective decision making. If more ideas will be there, better decisions can be made.

In conclusion, it can be said that integration of the employees in the decision making process can help in increasing overall productivity of the organisation and can provide smooth functioning of the business.