Some people believe that aim of higher education is to make people ready for employment. Give your opinion.

one of most conspicuous trends of the today’s world is a colossal upsurge in higher education plays pivotal towards an individual’s professional life. some masses believe that higher education is to make ready for employment. but other oppose this notion. So, this essay will highlights the both aspects in my upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are several reasons behind this notion but first and foremost is that higher education is more beneficial for people because they provide a lot of knowledge and experience. Moreover, it is also helps the people in many ways. For instance, with the knowledge it also change human living standard behavior and get ready for job.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned preposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides this, some individuals believe that higher education is not guarantee a job. In addition, sometimes graduate people cannot achieve the exact palace in a job and also think that achieve higher education degree it’s totally waste of time and money.

In view of the argument’s outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of higher education is more than disadvantages.