People are moving to urban areas from rural areas for better life .What are the advantages and disadvantages for living in urban areas and rural areas.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is colossal upsurge in urban areas people moving rural areas. There is a wide spread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this easy.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one in that people are moving to rural areas can not only contribute to better life to rural areas. But also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. As a case in point urban areas provide better employment, business opportunities, medical facilities, better life standard of living. Thanks to wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much case efficacy and convenience needless to say all these merits stand one is good stead , as for argument their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of rural areas. The primary one steams from the fact that by observing the afire mentioned trend. People not only realized its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its magnitude of its repercussions. When it comes to today’s ever changing lifestyles. Beside it impact on is five reaching indeed, hence, it is apartment why many are against.

In view of the argument outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits and drawbacks of are indeed to great to ignore.