Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typically day reveals study and employment has been the one of the prominent topic in the contemporary discussion. People have been intrigued to analyze and explain. People have always held some conflicting views on this issue. This essay will discuss the both sides of essay.

Let us take a look of the positive sides of this essay. Firstly doing a part time job with study is a good thing. It is easy and good way to earn some money for student. Some parents cannot have money for her child study so he asks to her children to do part time job so they earn her school fees that is good things. Secondly, when student do part time jobs they know the value of hard work.

Apart from that there are some disadvantage of study and employment. Firstly when student do regular work and study they feel stress which is not god for her health. Secondly, they not spend time on study which effect on the study.

In conclusion it all depends on the student that he do part time jobs with her study or not.