Some people believe that governments should pay for healthcare and education, but others disagree with this opinion. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It has become a debatable topic among people that whether governments should pay more in education and healthcare or in other sectors, those needs equal attention and solution. I believe that government should identify the highly demanding areas, those needs instant solution and more investment. This essay will discuss both opinions in detail.

To commence with, the governments should invest in education and healthcare because these two are the strongest pillar of any nation and contribute widely in the nation's development. The governments should pay more attention to education in rural area and better healthcare facilities in these areas to develop nation as a whole. For example, Indian' prime minister Mr. Narendra Modi invests more to build up schools and hospitals with better facilities so that everyone gets primary education and treatment as its birth right of every human being.

On the flip side, administrators should invest to save our planet and how to control greenhouse gas emissions in the atmosphere. As if our planet won’t be healthy enough then investment in education and healthcare will be useless. For instance, Japan is the country which give less importance to schooling education and emphasize to educate children about the importance of clean and healthy environment. Therefore, governments should pay more to save the environment.

In conclusion, although government should pay for education and healthcare to make nation's foundation resilient, investment in other sectors cannot be ignored. In my opinion, government should educate people that our environment is seeking for help and we need to save it for our future generations.