Some people believe laws change human behavior. Do you agree with it?

Law is a system that regulates individual or community of society adhere to the will of the state. Implementation of laws has positive as well as negative consequences on the human behaviour. In the contemporary times, law is there for everyone. To a larger extent, I agree that law brings revolution in human behavior and it differentiate the human from animals. This will explain with pertinent examples and aspects in further paragraphs.

There are myriad of reason in favour of my stance, the most prominent one is that people adhere to the rules and regulations and become obedient. For instance, if a person does not follow the traffic rules, this will be detrimental to human life. This example clearly shows that the fear of penalty and punishment bound the person to follow rules.

Another pivotal aspect is that law brings responsibility to a person. For example, ban on alchohal, clean environment, ban on smoking at some places. These rules exemplifies how people become responsible. Furthermore, it enforce justice and carry the power to recover penalties on failure. Hence, it proves that law change human behaviour.

On analysing the above reasons, it is clear that people become responsible and obedient. In conclusion, we can say that law changes the human behaviour in a positive direction. And, it is recommended that law should be enacted and human should follow those rules to make the world peaceful and friendly.