Some people believe that war is the inevitable outcome where some believe that commerce and geopolitics have power to unite us. Discuss your view and support it with reasons/examples from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Wars always have been shameful act to the humanity and human history is full of episodes of wars and aggression. Some people believe that was is avoidable. While others argue that commerce and geopolitics have power to unite us. I am inclined to believe that if countries are connected though business and geopolitics despites this war is unavoidable. This essay will discuss why war is inevitable and provide a plausible conclusion.

To commence with, wars can be avoided if we connect through trade and geopolitics. But, this is also seen that trades deal and political connections usually do not last as these forces can be seen to be temporarily solution for countries. For example, India and Pakistan have connected through globally trades and politics. Despite this, there is no evidence to suggest that these alliances will persist.

To continue with, war is deeper issue than surface politics and temporary business deals. We humans are tribal in nature and always fighting on individual, group, city and nation issues where war is not a micro issue it is a macro issue. People need to think about humanity beyond the borders, regions, castes and understand wars create chaos for our world. For instance, we can see traces of wars in form of aggression and anger. I think that if human destroy these kinds of emotions then wars would be avoidable, but until then, it will remain an inevitable outcome of living.

In conclusion. The forgoing discussion propounds the view that trade and geopolitics are only temporary guards against warfare. In my opinion, war is part of human nature and as such as it’s an unavoidable outcome of life.