Some people feel that success lies in achieving professional and economics targets,while others say that success lies in spending quality time with family and friend?To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age,there are an ongoing debate among people all around the world about succsess. While there are certainly valid arguments to claim that succsess lies in gain professional and economic targets, my view is that succsess is being with family and good friends. In this essay I would describe both side of arguments.

To begin with there are several reasons why I support sucsees lies in being with family.First and foremost is that if you are more rich and have appropriate social position in society, there would not be any gurantee to be happy. A group of social researchers at Harvard University undertook a study on two groups of different people, the reasult revealed that those who more rich are more depress due to the less free time and large sums of busy mind. The more busy you are,the less happy you would be.

On the other hand,it should be mentioned that happiness is not something except enjoy your time with your family. Although the statistics have shown more ecomic goals play pivotal role in people's happiness , the lost chain of sucsses lies in being happy.There are many contributing factors for socsess such as ,health and happiness. Economic targets an perfessional accievment not only bring sucsess,but also bring more depression.

To conclude,while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, my personal sentiment is that succsees and happiness is lies in being with family.