Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion? Support it with personal examples.

Nowadays, legally responsibility of children's acts has become a long-running dispute among public all around the globe, which leads to a moot question " parents should be legally responsible for their children's act or not?". It is a widely held a view that parents should legally responsible for their children behaviour, whereas I tend to believe that answer is that parents should raising offsprings in good conditions and children should consider their manners.

To begin with, there are several reasons that I support parrents have a big influance on juveniles to shape their personalities. For examples, a group of social researchers, working in a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study among different young children to understand the relationship between their way which they upbringing and the way the treat with others. Therefore, the result was statistically significant and revealed that those their parents have more responsibilities about their children have three times more likely better person in their future.

Hoewer, there is little room doubt that people should learn that they are responsible for their acts from an early age. First and foremost is that in the younger age the charachter of individuals will shape so school child are recommended to be aware of their personality at the school.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that need less to say that parents should do their best to provide the better condition for children to narture them and children hope to highten their intellect.