In under developed countries, tourism has disadvantages and can be said the opposite as well.

Nowadays, the tourism in underdeveloped countries has become a long-running dispute among the public all around the world, which leads to a moot question" is there any advantageous in it or not?". It is a widely held a view that tourism industry is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must carefully weigh up the pros and cons of it.

To begin with, there are many reasons that I believe the tourism plays a pivotal role in underdeveloped countries culture. First and foremost is that tourism can provide people diverse culture and perspectives which result in wider individuals horizon. For example, a group of profound economist scientist working in a prestigious university, conducted a survey among different countries to understand the relationship between tourist and welfare. Therefore, the result revealed that those who have more tourism in their nations are three times more earn money in local areas.

On the other hand, needless to say, many believe that there are many drawbacks of tourism in the developed countries. They argued that if authorities allowed people from all walks of life from different countries to visit these countries, it leads to distraction and distortion of order and convenience of people. In addition, when tourists visit the developed countries they start to ask their governments to provide them such welfare and equipment they visited in that countries. Hence, there is a little room doubt that tourism should be control by developed countries.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that the advantageous of tourism fur outweigh the disadvantageous. However, every garden may have some weeds