Some people think human behaviors can be limited by laws, others think laws have little effect. What is your opinion?

Recently, human behaviors have sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "is it advantageous or not?". Whereas it is a widely held view that lawful acts are highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the psychological standpoint, lawful acts are bound up inextricably with the effective law which indicates they lead to legal limitations. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between legal limitations and antisocial behaviors. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of law enforcement is correlated positively with lawful acts.

Within the realm of sociology, without the slightest doubt, the effective law attributes to lawful acts in that it would come down to legal restrictions. A salient example of such attribution is legal limitations, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take abnormal behaviors for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint social problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of human behaviors.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of human behaviors are of more significance.