Some people think human behaviors can be limited by laws, others think laws have little effect. What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of "some people think human behaviors can be limited by laws, others think laws have little effect" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that laws might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the effect of laws can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the culture standpoint, the limitation of human behaviors by laws can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that cultural backgrounds and obeying the rules are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of traditional laws on human behaviors in societies. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both legislation centers and new policies in laws distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of science, without the slightest doubt, the little effect of laws on human behaviors might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of criminal actions. Moreover, fundamental aspects of rules can relate to the reality that the demerits of bad laws can pertain to the lack of human knowledge. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of psychological aspects of regulations were correlated positively with human nature, the local authorities would ultimately address the elimination of prisons. Hence it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of the reduction of crime rates.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of the limitation of human behaviors by laws far outweigh its downsides.