Some people think imported food exerts positive impacts on our lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the past few decades, there has been a high degree of the ambivalence over this matter, whether the imported food exerts positive impacts on our lives. Whereas some people say that imported food does not have any positive impact on our lives, I sanguinely believe that It does. This essay will further discuss reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriads of reasons to support this notion, but one of the most compelling reason is that imported food bring positive effects in our lives. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I conducted research which disclosed that students who regularly used to have imported food were positive in their thoughts and attitude. Thus, the beneficial ramification of imported food apparently can be seen.

On the contrary, skeptics conjecture that imported food is nothing, but the waste of money, even the local food give the same impacts. Although it seems ostensibly veridical, this is the one-sided story. Researchers from a reputed firm conducted research, which revealed that consumption of imported food exerts a positive impact on our lives. Thus, this can be presumed a preconceived notion.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments from both the sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of imported food far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the imported food prove its significance, but also pinpoints implications of not consuming it.