Some people think imported food exerts positive impacts on our lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent decades, there has been considerable debate regarding the importing foods into the country and its impacts. I firmly concur with the opinion that the importing foods exert a significant influence on the states, which is beneficial because of a variety of new products, and also they are cheap.

To begin with, the importing foods into the countries has a positive impact such as employing the vareity of products. From my personal experience, a qualitative analysis was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explore further the new commodities and items. Final results revealed that there is a highly complex clear relationship between vegetables and rice and potatoes and apples even though fruits and vitamins and protein and meats should be taken into consideration. Thus, people can be fully informed about sufficient evidence of a causal link between importing the new commodities from the foreigner into the other cities and villages and countries.

Furthermore, bringing new foods into the countries causes the customers, and people consume the cheap fares. For instance, a quantitative research was carried out at the Melbourne University concerning new dishes and consuming the overseas foods and expensive products. Hence, perhaps if the scientific research is significantly correlated with alleviating the prices and costs, the preliminary findings will be closely related to both decreasing the demands and low prices and competitions between companies.

To recapitulate, according to the preceding discussion, I am inclined to the opinion that importing foods engenders declining a prices' of foods, and consumer using different foods. Moreover, not only should national institutions develop strategies, but also they should formulate them to encourage the companies to import the products.