Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options and give examples

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals keeping pets at home has been one of the prominent topics in contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Regarding this I would say to my viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, pets are very protective of their loved and caretakers. They easily developed strong bonds of love and care for people who show them love. In the case of a child, a pet always looks out for them, even in the absence of guardian. Pets are more faithful then human beings themselves. Unlike people who have greed and hate towards ones the close to them, animals harbor no such malice.

On the other hand, some pets are good and some are dangerous like pit-bull, American bully and so on. So the keeping pets is not good for children while others thing is dangerous I think keeping dog is not good at homes.

nutshell, I am agreed and disagreed with this statement keeping pets are dangerous for children but some pets are faithful.