Some people think law changes our behaviour. Discuss

These days there is an ongoing debate between about law changes our behaviour. While it is possible to claim to that rules and regulations of the government needs to followed strictly to keep up peace and harmony among people. My view is that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay I shall explain my point of view by analysing both sides of argument.

There are several reasons why we need to follow rules and regulations even though law changes some people behaviour. One of them is that the by following rules leads to safe and healthy environment. It can also be argued with that crime rate got reduced. It should also be taken into the account that following rules will help to country development on the basis of clean and safety environment. For example, wearing helmet, seatbelt enforces the safety measure.

Those who argue for law changes our behaviour is not fair have different view and say that it can be actually not a good thing. Firstly, it is claimed that some people may feel of stress because of strict rules and regulations. Then there are concerns strict rules and regulations makes fear in human lives.

While there are strong arguments on both sides of case, my opinion is that the rules have to be followed for growth in human lives. I would strongly recommend that rules have to be followed which make sure the thriving environment.