Some people think that life experience is more important than the formal education provided is schools and universities. How far do you agree with this statement, and provide examples?

The issue raises a debate about whether formal education provided by schools or universities are more important or real-life experience. The point of contention calls for its analysis from various perspectives. However, it is apparent that there are many benefits that are impossible to get without formal education that we can get from school and universities.

From a social standpoint, life experience can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of critical issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered vocational education. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, some people adopt an opposite view and tend to believe that real life experience most important and comes with the growing age and increases. Similarly, it is crucial to note that the education system only based on theory and never able to beat real-life experience. For instance, as per the study of Oxford University, there are many successful people in the world who never went to school but did inventions that changed the whole scientific theory. From this, it becomes quite evident that real-life experience is always more important.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the life experience far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint social implications.