Some people think that younger employees often have more skills, knowledge and motivation than the old employees. To what extent do you agree with it? Use your experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of young employees and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of active workers is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that experienced young employees can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the skillful employees can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of skills, motivation, as well as talent, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered productivity. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both professional workers and old workers apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the difficulties of old employees might increase the consequences of less productivity. Moreover, fundamental aspects of practical workers could relate to this reality that the demerits of hardworking employees pertain to talents. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of issues of old workers is correlated negatively with practical works. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of skilled people.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of skilled, motivated employers far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of issues on employers prove the significance of profit to the company, but also pinpoint professional implications.