Some people think that younger employees often have more skills, knowledge and motivation than the old employees. To what extent do you agree with it? Use your experience.

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that younger employees have more knowledge, skills and motivation than old employees. There is a widespread worry that it will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that young educated employees are active and can only contribute to talents, skills and energetic but also lead to numerous of benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. For example, in our country, multinational companies recruit the young employees as they increase the production and boost-up the business of the companies. Needless to say that, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned arguments is that it is only likely to help one in thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such a system attributes to responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of young employees.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the potential benefits of having more skills, knowledge and motivation are indeed too great to ignore.