Some people work for long hours to achieve success and some give importance to free time. compare and discuss these issues.

Recently, the phenomenon of being hard workers vs. giving importance to free time and their corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that achieving success is highly beneficial, such issue might be regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that long hours of work can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the success standpoint, working hard and long can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that job promotions and climbing career ladder are intertwined inextricably with not only job satisfaction but also successful personality. According to my own experience, when I was a university experiment, I conducted an academic experiment which discovered innovations. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both leisure activities and job prospects apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of psychology science, giving importance to leisure time might increase the consequences of becoming a lazy person. Moreover, fundamental aspects of workaholic persons would relate to this reality that the demerits of peer pressure pertain to lower self-esteem. As a tangible example, a scientific study undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of being inactive is correlated negatively with mental difficulties. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of a powerful experiment.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both side, I profoundly believe that the benefits of setting a balance between work and free time far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of psychological logic prove the significance of successful manners, but also pinpoint its crucial implications.