Some people work for long hours to achieve success and some give importance to free time. compare and discuss these issues.

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on whether working for long hours to achieve the success or to prioritize the free time can lead to thought-provoking discussions. my opinion is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exit on either side, both sides are significantly important to be balanced.

there are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To begin with, some people have their own personal goals to reach higher positions while they are in young age, and they focus only on their work for long hours to meet this target in their organization. it is also important to note that the business market becomes extremely challenging with a lot of complicated tasks; therefore, employees have to spend long hours at their office to ensure that these are adequately addressed and closed before the next day and new duties. therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that long hours are preferred by some workers to meet their own professional perspectives.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that free time is a precious for some people, and they deal with it as one of the untouchable assets of their own daily activities. When the free time is utilized in a perfect way such practicing a sport or enjoying it with their families, employees can perform more effectively on their jobs as a research by a prestigious university in London was published that 90 % of the employees, who enjoy their spare time, have more performance to accomplish their tasks. this exemplifies that spare time is essential for people personality and business life.

I see that there is equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided, and hence, my opinion is that both approaches are important from different aspects.