Some people work for long hours and hard to achieve success and some give importance to free time for them. Give your opinion and discuss your views.

Recently, the phenomenon of working long hours and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that achieving success is highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thorouhly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that giving importance to free time can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From social workers standpoint, hard working can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that successful results, as well as creating free times, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of skilled workers. Thus, beneficial ramifications of working long hours in companies and accessing to success apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of hard workers, hard working might increase the consequences of health issues after long time. Moreover, fundamental aspects of achieving to success relate to this reality that the demerits of long time working pertain to decreasing free time. As a tangible example, a scientific research was undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of working at the hard statuses is correlated negatively with the work performance. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of workers.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I prfoundly believe that the benefits of log time working far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of social workers prove its significance, but also pinpoint achieving success implications.