some students choose university near to stay at home with families and other students choose university away from family.

The importance of some students choose university near where they live and continue to stay at home with their families and other students choose university away from the family which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. However, the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. So, this essay will further elaborate both negative and positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that some students choose university near at home because students think that they are the best way to choose university to stay at home if they are live with their family. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that every student to choose university near at home because those students to share secrets with their

family and

they can easily do any work with their family. Needless to say, all these merits are stand in a good stead. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that students choose university away from family because students cannot share some things with their family. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of students choose university near where they live and continue to stay at home with families are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.