Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Recently, the phenomenon of lack of time due to working while studying and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of having a job while being a student is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I believe that reducing the pressure by having concentrations on the study and postpone working can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, being under pressure due to simultaneously working and studying can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that causing distractions, as well as earning money for tuition fees, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an experiment which discovered spending time on careers. Thus, beneficial ramifications of the other purposes for studying and job opportunities apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of financial issues, having a job and studying at the same time despite being time-consuming might increase the consequences of earning budgets for studying. Moreover, fundamental aspects of educational skills relate to this reality that the demerits of any vocational experiences pertain to working as an intern. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of working and studying is correlated negatively with the lack of productivity in both. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I believe that the benefits of having enough time by focusing on education and working after graduation outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of reducing distractions prove the significance of studying, but pinpoint understanding issues implications.