some types of employment are more suitable for men and other types of employment are more appropriate for women

The issue which frequently generates a great deal of heated debate is that some types of employment are more suitable for men and other types of employment are more appropriate for women and. this problem is certainly discussed in contemporary world. Many academics contend that some types of employment are more suitable for men and other types of employment are more convenient for women. this essay will express the complete agreement with this notion and will justify my viewpoints.

To commence with, there are wide range of arguments to support the aforementioned statement. However, the most conspicuous one lies in, fact is not remote or complicated but accessible and practical. it has long been considered AND perfectly justified by proponents to assume that some jobs are convenient for men strength. Furthermore, it is asserted that some jobs are more suitable for women strength. A classic example of this occurring is statistics revealed by UN clearly demonstrates that approximately sixty of the nations worldwide prefer to follow this trend.

Another convincing fact to ascertain this is that women like to do some kinds of jobs like cooking, nursing and so on. A relevant example is nations world over have observed a dramatic shift in the opinion of public regarding this issue.

In the view of the arguments discussed above, it is my considered opinion that advantages overweigh the disadvantages.