The space travel is fantastic these day and they are very fascinate towards its but there are many environmental problems in our planet we should resolve the problems or travel space and spend a lot of money.

Some people believe that spending a lot of money on space travel is fascinating and fantastic, while others believe that there are environmental problems that we should resolve. I entirely believe that environmental problems should be solved first.

From a social point of view, space shuttle is indeed bound to launching a rocket, which means it might lead to both astronomy and NASA. For instance a group of scientist working at a prestigious university conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between the greenhouse effect and rising temperature as well as pollution. Therefore, this evidence thus far support the contention that poverty is not only correlated with lack of food but also human right.

Moreover, in political terms, melting glaciers is undoubtedly attributable to endanger species, in that it would lead to deforestation and desertification as well as poaching. A well-known example of such attribution is splashing money which is cause concern that it had been mistaken in taking saving money for granted. Had it saved the planet in advanced, it might have had the opportunity to live in the earth. Thus, today’s generations could play a significant role in making future.

To recapitulate, I entirely believe that environmental problems are more important than any other thing. However, as every garden may have some weeds, local authorities are recommended to enforce some restrain legislation and individuals are heightened their intellect.