The space travel is fantastic these day and they are very fascinate towards its but there are many environmental problems in our planet we should resolve the problems or travel space and spend a lot of money.

The substantial influence of environmental issues has sparked the controversy over recent year. These days, there is an ongoing discussion between people about investing money in space travel is good thing to do rather than looking after the social problems first. This essay will elaborate the both sides of the argument and I will share my opinion at the end.

At the outset, there are myriads of reasons why space travel is vital, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that enhance the visibility of globe. In addition, we could be in a position you predict the nature in advance. As an illustration, satellites are capturing the world images and help us to be prepared for any natural disaster. Because of this reason, without any second thoughts spending money on space related activities will be best thing do.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that social concerns are the significant factor to be considered first, but the most predominant lies in the fact that people's jobs. Furthermore, we need jobs to lead life without any doubts so government should be handy to invest in such platforms. For instance, investing money on the city renovation will create jobs for various field experts. For this reason, spending money on social issues most important than anything.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that which thing is critical for spending money either space travels or environmental problems. In my opinion, I would strongly recommend that spending money for atmosphere studies are important at the same time local issue should be sorted out first to lead prosperous life.