The statement “business and commercial organizations of any kind need to work hard to help with environmental challenges that faced by the whole world.” To what extent do you agree with this? Talk about your view.

The environment plays an essential role in the wellbeing of an individual and society. The issue of whether business and commercial organizations of any kind need to work hard to help with environmental challenges has sparked a heated debate. While some argue that environmental challenges that faced by the whole world are not important, I think that environmental challenges are as important as other technical challenges. In this essay, I will put forward my point of view by analysing both sides of arguments.

To begin with, private companies spend more money to adopt environmentally friendly processes. According to a recent survey done by the Stanford University, 85% of companies benefitted by adapting environment friendly approaches, whereas 15% of organizations faced disadvantages due to it. They improved their existing scenarios extraordinarily, and that paved their way for a better economic future.

Those who assert that organizations do not need to work hard to help with environmental challenges come from the traditional way of thinking. To illustrate, they showcased the recent article in 'The Times of India' newspaper, which published that around 10% of companies are successful by focusing on technical aspects. This illustration does not give full support to their argument.

To conclude, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, I suggest that commercial organizations need to work hard with environmental challenges.