Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. what are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress and how can we reduce it?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals stress is a major problem in many countries has been one of the prominent topics in contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the factors of stress in modern society. Regarding this I would say to my viewpoints in upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, the main cause of stress is some people suffering from depression and any other mental disorder due to stress. Today in modern society everyone try to complete each other in acquisition of education in superior universities. Student is facing great tension and they end up on depression due to failure of getting admission in those universities. Furthermore, there are many causes which related to this potential problem and this problem is taking by individually and globally. Moreover, this essay will discuss all the factors and how we can reduce it.

On the other hand, government can take several steps to overcome with this problem. For instance, they can arrange the educational classes. There are many factors which may cause stress but we have solution to overcome with this potential problem. Government and individuals can work together to reduce the problem. For instance, eat healthy diet, do exercise each day and take good night sleep and spend time with their family.