Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

Recently, a phenomenon of stress and its corresponding impact in different countries has sparked an ongoing debate which inevitably leads to a moot question, where does the tension come from? where many believe that the mobile, social media and money are some of the major factors; However many believe exercise and other healthy sport can help reduce such issues. In this essay both the arguments will be discussed and will lead to a plausible conclusion.

From the social standpoint, mobile phones, TV’s, social media , money has offer noticeable effect in the society which are rooted in the fact that living style and communication inextricably bound up.  According to my own experience, when i was a university student, i performed an experiment which discovered that seventy percent of mental health issues are related to modern system and technology. Thus, beneficial ramification of this phenomenon can be seen.

Within the realm of Community, Job security, cheap housing, cheaper electricity and other utility bills can be a start to reduce pressure. Moreover, there should be noise reduction schemes and healthy life style seminars to help people overcome tensions. As a tangible example, a research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that fifty percent of people are stress because of not having a good job. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of good employment can help reduce problem.

To end, there are several compelling arguments on both side, I profoundly believe that stress can removed by society by working along people issue. It not only creating a broader spectrum but also making life easier.