Students with degree earn high salary than who doesn’t have an academic qualification. Therefore, some argue that they have to pay the full cost of their courses. Give your opinion?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that students of having academic qualification earn high salary than others. Critics, however, claim that for good qualification they have to pay full cost of academic courses in order to get satisfactory jobs. In my opinion, former argument is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay. I shall highlight some pf the main features of this essay before deducing any conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that with proper qualification, a person earn more money than those who donot have any qualification. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that in this contemporary world, academic knowledge is mandatory to seek maximum knowledge of particular field. In addition, modern academic courses are designed to cover practical as well as theoretical knowledge that would help students to get a relevant field related job. As a prime, example, in most of the developed nations jobs are offered on the basis of academic qualifications with more handsome salary packages and other allowances.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that the money which students pay for their academic courses would provide them not only the best suitable career but also knowledge acquisition. Therefore, the most authentic way to to get a perfect job is the academic qualification.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounds that people with good qualification would have wide range of options in their professional career. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.