Students should be required to stay in school until the age of eighteen. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ? Support your point of view with reasons and/or example from your own experience.

Everything has its own significant. Nothing should be overvalue or undervalued. whether, students should be required to stay in school until the age of eighteen or not is irrefutable. Both aspect has it own relevance for different student. Ultimately, I strongly opine that student should not stay in school until age of eighteen. I will explain why with pertinent argument and examples.

Firstly, age is not a factor for education. Many people believed that the longer kids stay in school the better it is tor their understanding. Understanding and maturity for kids various from age to age. So many young ones today are born genius and are able to take part in university academic work even as young as the age of sixteen. Do we required them to remain in school till the age of eighteen? Of course not. Because their educational progress will be delayed and will deteriorate quickly before getting into higher education.

Although, many people believe this kids are to young to go to university due to the level of abuse and violence involve in higher education. Nevertheless, they are forgetting that today we have online classes that do not exposed young ones to environmental dangers and bully from friends.

Furthermore, it is bad to delay a genius child from going forward in school because of age. All children should be well assess and determined if there are suitable for higher education or not. Rather, than using age as a factor for university.

To conclude, I would like to say that although, students should be assess whether to stay in school until the age of eighteen or not is highly beneficial. But we must be prudent enough to strike a balance, logical and rational approach towards the same for the optimal and fruitful outcomes of efforts or utilization of resources